Introduction to The Five Mindfulness Trainings

In the first episode of this series, Rick provides you with a way to approach Thich Nhat Hanh’s five mindfulness trainings that he introduces and explores throughout the series. These include:

  1. A reverence for life
  2. True Happiness 
  3. True Love
  4. Loving Speech & Deep Listening
  5. Nourishment & Healing

In subsequent podcasts of this series, Rick will provide you with commentary, examples and practices that will help you on the path to your full self realization so you can get deeply in touch with the goodness in you and influence the goodness in others. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Newsletter Subscription

Stay updated with our latest thoughts on mindfulness, hiring, and organizational development.

Newsletter Subscription

If you want to subscribe to our monthly newsletter, please submit the form below.